Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 222 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 128 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 94 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Jackson R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great car company and great people.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Very professional car company.
Great costomer service and care.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Had my chr 2 week now loving it.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Very happy with the car; excellent service and support
Excellent sales service - great car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Morris H
2 months 4 days ago
My new Yaris Hybrid makes driving very easy. Very comfortable and looks good.
Excellent Friendly Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Great service when I purchased my new Toyota Yaris Design Hybrid car. The staff at Steven Eagell really know how to treat a customer with friendly staff and great communication. Thank you for making the new vehicle handover very special.
Best place to go
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Paskin T
2 months 5 days ago
After being treated as if, my disability was mental by most of the dealers in other dealerships it was nice to be treated as if I was a person
Excellent sales
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very good experience received, John was not pushy or persistent was able to speak openly about what I wanted without selling add on
Great Service, very well looked after.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Grant
2 months 1 week ago
Extremely Satisfied
Yaris launch edition
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Southall P
2 months 1 week ago
There was a couple of times the original sales person was not there, but Mitchell and Ashley was always there to answer all the questions I had, top people, would well recommend

Pages

Amazong service , my car was even had a bath
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Lacraru M
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By AJ
1 month 1 week ago
I’ve been using this dealership for many years and always had great service
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Hancox A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Went to the dealership for a tyre and the service I received was outstanding friendly staff and good value for money and the wait was quick and efficient would definitely recommend
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Dave glaze
1 month 4 weeks ago
Vehicle returned on time at the agreed price.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Cheema U
1 month 4 weeks ago
Recently had my Yaris serviced very pleased with the level of customer experience I had and service of my car.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Fully satisfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Dhanda S
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Spikekie
2 months 1 week ago
The car was picked up on time and delivered back on time. The driver had excellent manners and the car was returned clean and serviced as promised! Perfect .
Mr
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Aibu Tekleberhan T
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Langley J
2 months 3 weeks ago
The reception staff at the branch are fantastic, friendly and welcoming

Pages