Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 259 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 150 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 109 reviews

Very helpful friendly team
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Jakeman L
2 months 5 days ago
Iv just got a new hybrid car from them threw a lovey salesman ZEE who is fantastic.. and every step of the way from enquiry to getting the keys was handled smoothly.. I got a fair deal no pressure or hassle and I'm very happy with my new car
Steven Eagell were friendly, efficient, helpful but not pushy and gave me a better overall experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Sister Hat
2 months 6 days ago
Steven Eagell
Sales person who listened and didn't go for a hard sale.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Don 13
2 months 1 week ago
Kept informed and great communication.
Very clean reception area with a welcoming agent who greets with a smile and escort you to a comfortable waiting area. I was offered a drink several times and was kept up to date with why I had to
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new car and was very pleased with the car and sales team. Would recommend.
Very Pleasant Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Wallett M
2 months 1 week ago
I would recommend these guys for very friendly/relaxed/professional experience when buying a new car, nothing is to much trouble THX *****
Kal the salesman a
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Hyde N
2 months 1 week ago
A absolute gentleman to deal with 10 out of 10
Great Service when buying a new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Ajay is brilliant. By far the best person I have ever dealt with when buying a car.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Glenn
2 months 1 week ago
As a longtime Toyota customer I was pleased that the new dealer had improved on levels of service
Very pleased
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Meredith P
3 months 1 day ago
Very enjoyable experience from start to finish. The salesman was very helpful explaining the arrangement and answered all the questions. Car even arrived earlier than expected. Thanks very much

Pages

Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Bains N
2 months 5 days ago
I used the Wolverhampton branch for service and mot recently, and not only did i receive a warm welcome and service, but the aftercare was an amazing thing to experience. This demonstrates that to Toyota, the great service doesn't just end after a sale, they truly put the customer at the heart of everything.
Average experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Not the best I've ever had at a Toyota dealer
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Turton M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Totally satisfied.,
Excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced & MOT’d last week. Excellent service, car was collected & returned. They even cleaned & vacuumed it before returning.
10 000 Mile service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Varma A
3 months 2 days ago
I booked my Toyota Aygo in with the service depot and they outlined what would be done over the phone along with associated costs, i wanted to wait for the car to be serviced on site and i was looked after very well by the showroom hostess. It was an enjoyable experience and as i had purchased a pay monthly service plan when i brought my car i did not have anything to pay on the day. Happy days!
ok service and mot
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Kev m
3 months 4 days ago
friendly ladies at the front offering drinks when waiting for car, service guy did not tell me how long it be or keep me up dated and added a e to my name
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Bird W
4 months 1 week ago
I always have my vehicle serviced and Mot at dealership ,never have a problem always polite prompt and efficient
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Kumar V
4 months 1 week ago
Totally done everything that was required
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Wolverhampton)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Good service

Pages