Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 137 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 55 reviews

Excellent staff and fabulous car
By Cook G
2 weeks 3 days ago
This is my first Toyota, I only wish is that I had previous had one. Lovely to drive and excellent features. The staff at Steven Eagle were professional and friendly especially Alex who we dealt with mainly.
My car. Was treated by people who seemed to care.
By Jones K
1 month 19 hours ago
Very satisfied with the service I got
Excellent service, staff very patient and not pushy, I’m extremely satisfied
By Smith S
1 month 1 day ago
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Fantastic service from Ajay, did a excellent handover, kept me informed through the whole process. Nice to see the business manager (Shiv) be friendly and welcoming Keep up the good work
Great staff
By Attwood G
1 month 1 week ago
I bought a new car last week. Shiv and Hoizul so helpful. Kept me informed and made the experience of buying a new car even better
Dream car
By Broodybird
1 month 1 week ago
The car was exactly as I hoped and more and it was available earlier than expected, which was a bonus
Great experience
By Bromley P
1 month 1 week ago
This was my fourth purchase from Toyota Wolverhampton and the service I received from Andy was extremely helpful and professional.
The new Yaris is a fantastic car.
By David & Susan A
1 month 1 week ago
Superb service and attention given by the saleman, Daniel, while viewing, test drive and keeping us informed when the car would be available.
Fantastic experience
By Janny B
1 month 4 weeks ago
From the minute I walked through the showroom door till I received delivery of my car I received a first class service.
Well run dealership and all the staff were very friendly and helpful
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Very happy with service

Pages

Excellent Service. Well pleased
By lockness
3 weeks 3 days ago
By Cuthbert A
3 weeks 4 days ago
Great service
By Godwain N
1 month 19 hours ago
Very satisfy
Excellent Service
By Hill C
1 month 3 weeks ago
I recently used their service and the experience was excellent.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
By Williams M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Customer service is a joke at this place. Car is on Motability so fully covered, had to use the tyre repair kit and they tried to charge for it. Its gone through 2 batteries in 12 months just got it back from service saying 12V battery not charging correctly, was told to buy a trickle charger. These guys are like a back street dealer from back in the day
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service and you get your car back washed and cleaned.
First class service
By Moorcroft K
3 months 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced a week ago and I was very satisfied with the result, you are made very welcome, they make you feel very important, and always listen to what you have to say.

Pages